Bookings

If you have any questions, or would just like to get in touch, please use the form below. Alternatively you can email enquiries@southendfarms.co.uk or call 01243 641247

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Southend Farms
Wophams Lane
Donnington
Chichester
PO20 7PS

Please be aware that when using sat-nav the postcode doesn’t quite reach Southend Barns, Just continue a little further and you’ll find us at the next junction.

From the A27 at Chichester, come off at the Stockbridge roundabout and take the A286 towards the Witterings. Follow the A286 until you see Chichester Marina, then turn left towards Donnington into Wophams Lane. At the end of Wophams Lane turn right into Southend Farm and follow signs for Southend Barns.

Bookings Calendar

September 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • Event
2
  • Event
3
  • Event
4
5
6
7
  • Event
8
  • Event
9
  • Event
10
11
12
13
14
  • Event
15
  • Event
16
  • Event
17
  • Event
18
19
20
21
  • Event
22
  • Event
23
  • Event
24
  • Event
25
26
27
28
29
  • Event
30
  • Event

 

DOWNLOAD OUR BROCHURE

 

 

Meet The Team

Mariella Fleming

William Fleming

Alice Bell

Laura Pritchard

Marmite Fleming

Sam Mahoney

Janet Mahoney

Rob Hoad

Photographers

If you would like help finding great suppliers for your day please contact us for guidance.

We’d like to thank the following photographers for their contribution on this website and in other promotional material:

Ali Gaudionsales@gaudions.co.uk

Adorleenicola@adorlee.co.uk

Bev Downiebev@bevdownie.photography.co.uk

Nick Ray – nick@nickray.co.uk

Nicki Felthamhello@nickifelthamphotography.com

Matt Rockmatt@mattrockphotography.com

Adam Cherryadam@adamcherryphotography.co.uk

Marcel Grabowski – marcelgphotography@yahoo.com

Chris Gilesstudio@chrisgilesphotography.com

Kelly Hearnkelly@kellyhearn.com

Danni Beachdanni@dannibeachphotography.com

Hana Venn –  hana_venn@live.co.uk

Matthew Pageinfo@matthewpagephotography.co.uk

Victoria Lamburninfo@vickylamburn.com

Love Heart Photographyenquiries@loveheartphotography.com

Lucy Lou Photography – lucylouphotography@outlook.com

Martin Beddall Photographyinfo@mcbweddings.com

Justine Claire Photographyjustineclaire@mac.com

Map Loading...