Bookings

If you have any questions, or would just like to get in touch, please use the form below. Alternatively you can email enquiries@southendfarms.co.uk or call 01243 641247

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Sign up to our e-newsletter
We promise we only send a couple of newsletters a year with information about our wedding fairs and any special offers.
Click here to sign up: Yes

Southend Farms
Wophams Lane
Donnington
Chichester
PO20 7PS

Please be aware that when using sat-nav the postcode doesn’t quite reach Southend Barns, Just continue a little further and you’ll find us at the next junction.

From the A27 at Chichester, come off at the Stockbridge roundabout and take the A286 towards the Witterings. Follow the A286 until you see Chichester Marina, then turn left towards Donnington into Wophams Lane. At the end of Wophams Lane turn right into Southend Farm and follow signs for Southend Barns.

Bookings Calendar

Meet The Team

Mariella Fleming

William Fleming

Alice Bell

Laura Pritchard

Marmite Fleming

Sam Mahoney

Janet Mahoney

Rob Hoad

Photographers

If you would like help finding great suppliers for your day please contact us for guidance.

We’d like to thank the following photographers for their contribution on this website and in other promotional material:

Devoted Films (Videographer)info@devotedfilms.co.uk

Adam Cherryadam@adamcherryphotography.co.uk

Adorleenicola@adorlee.co.uk

Ali Gaudionsales@gaudions.co.uk

Bev Downiebev@bevdownie.photography.co.uk

Camilla Arnhold– camilla@camillaarnholdphotography.com

Chris Gilesstudio@chrisgilesphotography.com

Danni Beachdanni@dannibeachphotography.com

Hana Vennhana_venn@live.co.uk

Helen Cawte – info@helencawtephotography.com

James White – james@jameswhitephotos.com

Justine Claire Photographyjustineclaire@mac.com

Kelly Hearnkelly@kellyhearn.com

Loukia Photography

Love Heart Photographyenquiries@loveheartphotography.com

Lucy Lou Photographylucylouphotography@outlook.com

Marcel Grabowski – marcelgphotography@yahoo.com

Martin Beddall Photographyinfo@mcbweddings.com

Matt Rockmatt@mattrockphotography.com

Matthew Pageinfo@matthewpagephotography.co.uk

Nick Raynick@nickray.co.uk

Nicki Felthamhello@nickifelthamphotography.com

Victoria Lamburninfo@vickylamburn.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Map Loading...